01

WHO WE ARE

It's a bit difficult to fit almost 50 years of successful progress in a few lines... Don’t you think? So, for those who don’t know us…
We're a company that finds meaning through creating and making things happen in the best possible way…
We collaborate with the best professionals in the field…
We can find solutions to anything…
Through the years, we have proved that we are the ones who can carry out even the most difficult project...
We always aim to produce work that is unique and spectacular!
But above all, we can create what you wish to be done...

 
Years
47
Commercials
5000
TV Programs
35
Events
30
Theatricals
4
Awards
112

 
 
02

WORK

 
 
icons commercials
Commercials & Digital

 
 
icons international services
International Services

 
 
icons tv productions
TV, Films & Documentaries

 
 
icons Theater Workshops
Theater Works

 
 
03

PEOPLE

F. Pietra
Federico Pietra CEO/Head of production f.pietra@stefi.gr

I was born in Rome and raised in Athens. Carried out my Film studies in Leeds at the NSFTV and in Amsterdam at the Film and Television Academy.
Straight after the academic formation, I got in touch with a variety of specializations within the film industry ending up working as a producer, mainly for commercial spots. Nowadays I run the company’s Production department as Head of Production together with the position of CEO but still allow myself the privilege to work on a few projects as producer.
When not reachable at my office you may find me on a set or at a marathon race.

Spiros Mavrogenis was born in Athens. He studied civil engineer and cinema production.
He was Lynx’s founding member and following the merge with STEFI Productions became President – General Manager of STEFI & Lynx Productions.
Apart from his administrative duties, he is working as a producer, developing numerous projects including commercials, journalistic programs regarding social and political issues and documentaries distributed in many countries.
Since 2002 he is member of BoD of the Greek Producers Association and Chairman (2010-2012).

S. Mavrogenis
Spiros Mavrogenis General Manager s.mavrogenis@stefi.gr
Y. Costas
Yannis Costas Member of BoD/
Head of Theatrical production y.costas@stefi.gr

He was born in Agia Paraskevi of Arta. In 1988 he moved to New York where he studied, with scholarship, script and direction at New York University, Tisch School of the Arts. Four years later, he graduates with a Bachelor of Fine Arts. Continuing his studies in 1996 he obtained the Master of Arts degree by the Philosophy Department of the New York University. When he returned to Greece, he was accepted as a candidate Doctor of Philosophy at the School of Philosophy, National Kapodistrian University of Athens. At the same time he was cofounder of the production company Lynx Productions.
In 2012 Lynx was merged with STEFI Productions and nowadays the new company operates under the title STEFI & Lynx Productions. In the new form Υ. Μ. Costas is Head of Theatre Production

Was born and raised in Greece with Italian roots. Coming from a family of producers, the seed of becoming one was implanted at a young age. Starting as a runner on productions since 2005 he accumulated knowledge from bottom to top. He has attended the Business School at Hull University (UK) and in 2011 he returned to Greece, highly motivated and driven to excel. Until now, he has been working within STEFI’s various sectors, such as production & post-production, financial department, concept developing, alongside with his administrative role as board member. He enjoys spending time watching films and tv series, has a soft spot for technology and gadgets while his Achilles heel is pasta…nobody is perfect!.

R. Pietra
Raffaele Pietra Member of BoD/Producer r.pietra@stefi.gr

PRODUCERS

M. Stefanidi
M. Stefanidi
Commercials
m.stefanidi@stefi.gr
A. Alexandraki
A. Alexandraki
Commercials
a.alexandraki@stefi.gr
M. Liapi
M. Liapi
Commercials
m.liapi@stefi.gr
V. Rafail
V. Rafail
Commercials
v.rafail@stefi.gr
N. Rafail
N. Rafail
Commercials
n.rafail@stefi.gr
F. Katsari
F. Katsari
Int. Services
f.katsari@stefi.gr
D. Spathara
D. Spathara
Commercials/Events
d.spathara@stefi.gr
G. Gezerlis
G. Gezerlis
Commercials/TVP
g.gezerlis@stefi.gr
E. Moundrouvali
E. Moundrouvali
Commercials/TVP
e.moundouvali@stefi.gr

 
 
04

CONTACT US

Stefi Productions
24 Amyklon str, 15231 Halandri
T. +30 2106386299, F. +30 210 6108918
info@stefi.gr

© Stefi and Lynx